Our club executive for 2020 consists of the following members:

Chairman                                  Pat Farrell

Vice Chairman                          Kevin Mallon

Secretary                                  Shane Reynolds

Assistant Secretary/Registrar    Jason Conroy

Treasurer                                   Brian Mallon

P.R.O                                         Feargal Mc Gill

Oifigeach Cultúra                       TBC

Coaching Officer                       Jonathan Duffy

Executive Members                    Tommy Larkin
                                                    Anthony Mulligan
                                                    Noel Carr 
                                                    John Reynolds
                                                    Sean Mc Gowan
                                                    Trevor Howard 

Other Officers of the Club include:

Honorary President                Fr Gerry O'Brien 

Youth & Coaching Officer        Jonathan Duffy

Assistant Treasurer                  Martina Hackett

Development Officer                Vincent Canning

Children's Officer                      Suzanne Maguire

Health & Wellbeing                   Philip Howard