2017 Club Draws
Remaining club draws for the year will be as follows:
June 24th Copper Still (Coordinator Peter Mallon)
July 29th Copper Still (Coordinator Micheal Mc Gowan)
August 26th Weir Lodge (Coordinator Alan Croghan)
September 30th Brandywell (Coordinator Seamus Mallon)
October 29th Copper Still (Coordinator Brian Mallon)
November 25th Copper Still (Coordinator Declan Bohan)
December  - Copper Still (Coordinators Martina Hackett and Mary Mc Cauley)

Winners to date in 2017 are: 
€100 Geraldine McGuinness, €20 each to Thomas McGarthy, Leo Cox, Karen Cronin, Deirdre Ward and Conor Reynolds. Thanks to all who supported the draw. 

€100 Brendan Fearon, €20 Rose Farrell, Yvonne Mc Loughlin, Gerry Doyle, Frank Moran and John Muldowney. 

€100 Seamus Shortt c/o Fionnuala Howard, €20 Clare Mallon, Mary McGill, Brid Duffy, Conor Hackett, Kevin Mulligan.

€100 Reuben Wain, c/o Noel McCloskey, €20 each, Mary Mulligan, Mattie Cox, Alannah McCloskey Gerry Mulligan, Conor Hackett and a box of chocolates to Vinny Canning.